Rising street-hop act Adekunle Temitope, popularly called ‘Small Doctor‘ is set to drop his second studio album titled ‘Omo Iya Teacher’ (Teacher’s Son).
The new 12-track album will be released in January 2016 and it features collaborations with other pop stars like Olamide, Q-Dot, Seriki and Mz Kiss. S
Small Doctor’s first album titled ‘Street Ambassador’ is an 18-track record that was released in January 2015….


Leave a Reply