Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Lamboginny Unveils Cover Art And For “Salt” Album, Features , And Others


Lamboginny just revealed the and tracklist to his well-anticipated album – “Salt

The 16-track album boasts of three genres (Afro, Reggae and Dancehall), 9 collaborations including Peter (P Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ jimmy Jatt, Small and veteran jazz artist “Mike Aremu” amongst others.

Production credits include , Benie Macaulay, STO and C –Mart Max.

The very artistic album art was unveiled via an Instagram post this morning, The Pre–Order link is also out already on iTunes with 3 of the tracks to your gratification.

The full Salt album would be officially out on the 28th of September 2017.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.




Leave a Reply